Follow

How to: Clear User Preferences using WebAdmin

Info:

User preferences include things such as Dashboard settings, Log Filtering options and default Tree for WebAdmin. This article covers the steps to reset these user preferences for the current user.

 

More Info:

User preferences can be reset while logged into WebAdmin by following steps:

1. In WebAdmin, click on your profile name top right corner of the screen:

user_pref1.png

2. Select "User Preferences"

user_pref2.png

3. Click "Reset all preferences"

user_pref3.png

 

Note: You can reset preferences for other users following this KB article:

https://venafi.zendesk.com/entries/89119638-How-To-Clear-User-Preferences-using-WinAdmin

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk